Fathers’ Day Love!

Hello and welcome to my little world!

Yea, today is Fathers Day 2014! Whether you are a father or not, I’m sure there’s this happy feeling about Fathers Day because we all have a father figure in our lives.

What more happy feeling can one feel than heartily wishing all dads a happy daddy’s day?
Fathers as well as mothers are priceless in every child’s life… therefore happy Fathers Day To all moms who play the role of a dad, and to all dads who play the role of a mom. We love you all!

Here’s urging you not to just show love to fathers today alone, but to always show love and have respect for them… So go out there and give them a treat! It’s their day.

I’m sure you are asking me: what are you treating your dad to?
Ok, mine is kinda different, cos my dad would rather give us (his family) treats on this day because he believes it is his day. LOL.
I’ve always promised to reciprocate the care in like manner, but he passed on… So I’m adopting a father to give a treat in my own little way.

It doesn’t matter whether you are like me, I’m sure there is a father figure in your life right now. Just adopt him as your father and give him a treat. Whatever you do always remember what the Holy Scripture says about honouring your father and your mother for it is the commandment with a promise.

Now, what are you treating your father to or what have you treated him to? Please pardon my over usage of the word ‘treat’.

HAPPY FATHERS DAY TO ALL DADS!

Talk About This Post!